公司简介

以崭新的方式达到 进步成功进化更进一步未来愿景

Who We Are

Interss 成立于 1973 年,由母公司 柴田科学株式会社投资成立,旨在生产体积玻璃器皿(玻璃测量仪器)。 凭借 50 年的历史和经验,我们现在不仅生产容积式玻璃器皿,还为世界各地的客户生产玻璃制品。 我们积累了生产设备和制造技术的专有技术,现在我们也为各种公司进行OEM生产。

很多玻璃制品在实验行业中都需要进行分析和前处理,而且它们的需求是细分的。 我们知道客户想要的玻璃产品的用途,我们一直在思考需要什么样的设备来塑造它,以及可以使用什么样的工具来制造它。 我们每天都在挑战自己以实现我们的目标。

此外,玻璃材料是一种可回收利用的材料,对地球环境有益。 我们相信将会有更多的机会来制造和提供由玻璃材料制成的产品。 作为能够满足客户需求的制造商,我们将继续迎接挑战,进一步更新我们的设备和技能。

总经理

三云胜文



What We Do

Laboratory Glassware
General Scientific Instrument
Customization Service

Where We Are

~沿革~

1973 9月

母公司Sibata Scientific Technology Co., Ltd.在台湾高雄市设立子公司Interss Taiwan Ltd.,开始在当地生产玻璃量具产品。

1996 4月

成为JIS标志许可工厂(JIS R3505)

2007 12月

更新新JIS 认证 (JIS R3505)。

2012 8月

注册ISO9001国际认证

2015 8月

取得991.73m2(平方米)地下仓库的所有权

2016 1月

Sibata Scientific Technology Co., Ltd.成立95周年,全体员工四天三夜远赴台湾参观英特科学股份有限公司

2017 11月

取得相邻土地所有权,扩大厂区面积

2020 2月

开始致力于SDGs

2022 4月

开始加强推进数位化(无纸化)

Company Profile

The New Way to success.advance.progress.Reach For...Pure High...

Who We Are

Interss was established in 1973 with the investment of the parent company Sibata Scientific Technology for the purpose of producing volumetric glassware (glass measuring instruments).  With 50 years of history and experience, we now produce not only volumetric glassware but also processed glass products for customers around the world.  We have accumulated know-how on production equipment and manufacturing technology, and now we are also doing OEM production for various companies.

Many glass products are required for analysis and pre-treatment in the experimental industry, and their needs are subdivided.  We know the purpose of the desired glass product for our customers, and we are always thinking what kind of equipment is needed to shape it, and what kind of tool can be used to make it.  Every day we challenge ourselves to achieve our purpose.

In addition, glass material is a material that can be recycled and is kind to the global environment.  We believe that there will be more opportunities to manufacture and provide products made of glass materials.  We will continue to take on the challenge as a manufacturer that can meet the needs of our customers by further updating our equipment and skills.

President & COO

Katsufumi Mikumo



What We Do

Laboratory Glassware
General Scientific Instrument
Customization Service

Where We Are

~History~

September 1973

The parent company, Sibata Scientific Technology Co., Ltd., established subsidiary, Interss Taiwan Ltd., in Kaohsiung City, Taiwan, and started to manufacture glass volumetric products locally.

April 1996

Became a JIS mark licensed factory (JIS R3505).

December 2007

Renew new JIS certification (JIS R3505).

August 2012

Registration of ISO9001 international quality standard certification

August 2015

Obtained ownership of 991.73 m2 underground warehouse

January 2016

The 95th anniversary of Sibata Scientific Technology, all employees travelled to Taiwan for 3 nights and 4 days to visit INTERSS TAIWAN LTD.

November 2017

Obtained ownership of adjacent land for the purpose of expanding the factory area

February 2020

Started working on SDGs

April 2022

Started strengthening promotion of digitalization (paperless)